aseboaz.blogg.se

Aradhana aradhana telugu christian devotional song
Aradhana aradhana telugu christian devotional song




aradhana aradhana telugu christian devotional song

Please pray for my family, husband's health,my daughters msc admission and my son who is pursuing his 11th std. Family asks her to pay the blood money of 200 thousand dirams.

ARADHANA ARADHANA TELUGU CHRISTIAN DEVOTIONAL SONG FREE

Kindly pray for her to come the holy spirit as her Judge and free her from imprisonment. She was brought for covid duty by the time the demand was over then she was assigned to care for an old lady 85yrs, who fell from bed and died after 12hrs.Now the family accused her and put in prison.Her final prosecution and judgement will be on 8th Dec.She is from a poor family.

aradhana aradhana telugu christian devotional song

Kindly do intercede for a nurse in prison who is not at fault. MY DAD PASSED AWAY ,PLEASE PRAY FOR MY MOMS HEALTH AND PEACE. We must pray for financial difficulties to change. Give him the wisdom to grow in stature with God and men. Please pray for Kiran repentance, infilling of holy spirit and deliverance from all evil. Plz pray for me to get visa from Saudi I'm wating since 10 months, to remove all financial problems and obstacles from my life, pray for my husband to get permanent job, toady is interview, pray for my family and my son. Please pray for me to get a better job and also pray for me on my family disputes. I have my physics board exam today.Kindly remember me in your prayers. There are alot of attacks of witchcraft on this marriage to break this wedding please pray for the protection of this marriage also there spirit of delay & setback attacking this marriage too please pray for victory with Jesus, We want Glorified in this wedding. Hi Shalom, My Name is Silky From India please pray for my wedding with Joshua. I am praying for my Son that he should become a good child.he should leave his naughtiness.






Aradhana aradhana telugu christian devotional song